Haley Fisackerly
President and CEO

John Arledge
Vice President, Public Affairs





Shawn Corkran
Vice President, Reliability


Demitrius Davis
Vice President, Power Plant Operations

Robbie Kemp
Vice President, Customer Service

Jeremy Vanderloo
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs

Ed Gardner
Director, Business and Economic Development

David A. Gibbs, CPA
Director, Finance

Aaron Hill
Director, Resource Planning and Market Operations

Tianna H. Raby
Managing Counsel, Legal Regulatory

Leyla Goodsell
Manager, Communications





Kim Lilly
Manager, Human Resources